We attribute our success to the high caliber, sophistication, and professionalism of our lawyers. Our lawyers are among the most accomplished corporate and litigation attorneys in this region and are widely respected for the superiority of their legal work.


Brent B. Barriere
Jason W. Burge
Scott D. Chenevert
Michael R. Dodson
Daniel J. Dysart
Maureen Brennan Gershanik
Charles A. Landry
Tristan E. Manthey
J. Tyler Marquette
Lance C. McCardle
Kerry J. Miller
Lori G. Mince
Louis S. Quinn, Jr.
Benjamin D. Reichard
Chip Saulsbury
E. Blair Schilling
Steven C. Serio
James R. Swanson
Paul C. Thibodeaux
Rebekka C. Veith
Molly L. Wells
John D. Werner
Sterling Scott Willis


Tyler M. Andrews
Monica Bergeron
Anne W. Boudreaux
Carly E. Jonakin
Amanda R. Lack
Meghan Dupre Montgomery
Brennan F. O’Keefe
C. Hogan Paschal
Matthieu Robért
Marina M. Speligene
Danielle C. Teutonico

Counsel to the Firm

Louis Y. Fishman
Esmond Phelps II
Robert M. Walmsley, Jr.

Special Counsel

Tad Bartlett
Jaimee L. Boyd
Kaja S. Elmer
Jeff B. Goldman
Ashton Licciardi
Cherie D. Nobles
William H. Patrick, III
Lara K. Richards